Starting from an idea we will work with you to create the perfect product that you need. From formulation down to individualized packaging we will create your product from start to finish. As a dry facility we specialize in all forms powder, as well as customized capsules in sizes 0, 00, and 000. Packaging options range from classic PET and HDPE jars, stand up pouches, sachets as well as well as printed bags.

Whey Protein Shake

Whey Protein Shake

POWDERS

Powder products range from whey protein concentrate, whey protein isolate, hydroisolate, milk protein, micellar, soy protein, BCAA powders, creatine, glutamine, isotonic powders, vitamin and mineral mixtures and so much more. A diverse stock over 3000 raw materials allow for the development for the exact formulation that you need for your individualized products. Looking for unique flavors? With hundreds of flavor and a wide variety of sweeteners we can combine and create unique and delicious products for your health and sports supplement lines.

CAPSULES

Not only do we have a wide range of capsules within our portfolio, we can also manufacture customized capsules based upon our customers’ specific needs; ranging in the sizes 0, 00 and 000 in hard gelatin as well as veggie HPMC. Specific colors or printed capsule shells can also be arranged. With hundreds of different packaging options on stock, we can find the best packaging for your product. With quality as our top priority all capsule jars will be sealed with an induction seal lid.

0,00,000

Pancakes

Pancakes

SPECIALS

Expand your product line with functional foods from Krafticus. Protein pancakes, low carb bread, protein soups, protein muesli and even protein noodles. Pick from our current portfolio of products or develop your own formulation with our product developers. Ask us about our continuously growing line of private label functional food products.

Read more about our new protein muesli

PACKAGING

Packaging can also be customized based upon the customers wishes. Krafticus has a large stock of PET and HDPE jar ranging from small capsules jars up to 10.000ml containers in multiple colors. Something specific you’re looking for that we don’t have on stock? Not a problem, we can also arrange to bring customized containers in house for your projects. We also have a wide range of stand up bags in black, white and even some in eco optic. If you would like printed bags we can have this arranged as well.
Body sleeves and fullbody sleeves is also available from capsule jars to 10.000ml containers. We can label all packaging here in our facilities, with labels provided by our customers. This allows customers to have full control over their label design, formatting and pricing- we have no hidden costs on your products. Need some support? Feel free to contact us and we’ll help in any way we can.

Are you interested in our products? Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Sie werden sehen, wir haben das Zeug, Ihre Produkte zu echten Stars zu machen. Von der Rezeptur bis hin zur Verpackung! Unsere Hauptzutaten: die individuell designte Kapsel und Pulver, das es in sich hat. Die Koordination Krafticus hat sich vor allem der Trockenproduktion verschrieben. Und das wiederum ist für uns ganz und gar keine trockene Angelegenheit!

Whey Protein Shake

Whey Protein Shake

PULVER

Unsere Elementarteilchen.
Proteine in Top-Form! Hochwertig, schmackhaft und strotzend vor Energie. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Whey Protein Konzentrat, Whey Protein Isolat, Hydroisolat, Milchprotein, Micellar, Sojaprotein, BCAA Pulver, Kreatin, Glutamin, isotonische Pulver und diversen Vitamin- und Mineralien-Mischungen. Und auch für Vegetarier und Veganer haben wir bei über 3000 ständig vorrätigen Rohstoffen ganz sicher einiges auf Lager. Was nicht dabei ist, wird auf Wunsch beschafft. Auch, was den Geschmack angeht, müssen Sie sich nicht aufreiben. Bei Hunderten von Aromen und einer Vielzahl von Süßungsmitteln werden wir auch Ihren ganz genau treffen. Versprochen!

KAPSELN

Egobomben mit Charakter
Ja, unsere Kapseln haben es in sich! Nämlich genau das, was Sie wollen. Oder auch eine erprobte und bereits fertige Rezeptur unserer Entwickler-Genies. Was das Äußere angeht, stehen diese Kapseln ihren inneren Werten in nichts nach. Unterschiedliche Größen, aus Hartgelatine oder vegetarische HPMC-Hülsen sind nur das eine. Verschiedene Farben oder ein dezenter Kapselaufdruck machen das Styling perfekt. Wenn‘s dann in die Dose geht, sind sie durchaus auch mal wählerisch und suchen sich aus Hunderten von Verpackungsmöglichkeiten genau die passende heraus. Und da alle richtig was auf sich halten, läuft hier nichts ohne Induktionsdeckel vom Band. Da können Sie mal sehen, was in ihnen steckt!

0,00,000

Produkte - Functional Food: Pancakes

Pancakes

SPECIALS

Erweitern Sie Ihre Produktline mit Krafticus Funktional Food: Protein-Pfannkuchen, LowCarb Brot, Protein-Suppen, Protein Müsli und sogar Protein Nudeln… Wählen Sie aus unserem bestehenden Produktportfolio oder entwickeln Sie zusammen mit unseren Produktentwicklern Ihre ganz eigenen Produkte. Informieren Sie sich über unsere ständig wachsende Auswahl an Private-Label Functional Food Produkten.

Unsere neuen Protein-Müslis: Hier auf den Geschmack kommen!

VERPACKUNG

Ein starker Auftritt.
Legen Sie ruhig viel Wert auf das Äußere. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl an PET- oder HDPE-Dosen, von kleinen Formaten bis hin zu großen 10.000 ml-Dosen. Und auch da treiben wir’s ganz schön bunt. Für ein anständiges Drumherum ist selbstverständlich auch gesorgt, mit einem Body-Sleeve, einem Fullbody-Sleeve oder einem einfachen Neck-Sleeve. Wenn das aber alles für Sie nicht in die Tüte kommt, dann greifen Sie doch zu unseren Beuteln. Standbeutel. In vielen verschiedenen Farben. Mit Ihrem Wunsch-Aufdruck. Schließlich zählt nur eins: Ihr ganz persönliches Kraftpaket!

Das letzte Wort.
Es gehört Ihnen! Sie suchen etwas, das wir nicht im Angebot haben? Wir werden alles tun, um es zu bekommen. Sie möchten lieber Ihre eigenen Etiketten gestalten und die volle Kontrolle über Formatierung und Preis haben? Kein Problem! Sie haben Fragen oder brauchen Unterstützung? Wir stehen Rede und Antwort.

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte oder haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.