Packaging

Jars

We always have a large selection of jars on stock for you to pick from (PET / HDPE): matt or glossy, black or white, standard round, jumbo or cylindrical, from 100 ml to 10.000 ml. If we don’t have what you need we will do our best to procure the right packaging. Let our experienced sales team find the perfect match for your product. You will receive your product fully labeled and ready to go on the market! Ask about the possibilities for a completely individual printed composite can for a one-of-a-kind look. Our PET and HDPE jars are recyclable and we continue to look for solutions for environmentally responsible packaging. You don’t want plastic? The option to pack products in metal tins is also available in a variety of sizes. Ask about the possibilities for a completely individual printed composite can for a one of a kind look.

Stand up Pouches and Bags

We have a wide variety of neutral, resealable stand-up pouches in black, white and silver in different sizes in stock. Your bags can be sent unlabeled, or let us finish the job and make it complete to a fully branded product. Ask about the options for fully printed bags with minimum order quantities starting at 10.000 pieces. Neutral sample bags or sachets can be arranged starting at an amount of only 1.000 bags with your powder orders.

All aspects of your product and packaging can be customized based upon your specific needs, so work with our team members to find the perfect fit!

Bags

We have various neutral stand-up pouches with zipper (aluminum) in black, white and silver in different sizes in stock. We would be happy to label these with your labels. Or we fill your own printed bags. We are also happy to manufacture sachets for samples or small sachets, for example. Talk to us to find out more!

On request, we can pack measuring spoons in the can or bag and pack your finished goods in shipping boxes, or do you have any other wishes? Of course, we will also use material you have provided here, if you wish.

Our sales team will be happy to advise you on packaging!

Packaging options

Big bag

Combination jars

Sack

Composite can

Tin can

Can

Sachet

Stand up Pouches and Bags

Big-Bag

Kombidose

Sack

Pappwickeldose

Blechdose

Dose

Sachet

Standbodenbeutel

Verpackungen

Dosen

Wir haben eine dauerhaft große Auswahl an Dosen am Lager, aus denen Sie wählen können (PET / HDPE): matt oder glänzend, schwarz oder weiß, Standard rund, Jumbo oder Zylinderform, von 100 bis 10.000 ml. Falls wir Ihre Wunschverpackung nicht im Haus führen, tun wir unser Bestes, um die geeignete Verpackung zu beschaffen. Unser erfahrenes Vertriebsteam findet immer das Passende für Sie. Sie erhalten Ihr Produkt selbstverständlich etikettiert und „ready to go“. Sprechen Sie uns bezüglich der Möglichkeiten einer individuell bedruckten Kombidose für einen einzigartigen Look an. Unsere HDPE- und PET-Dosen sind recyclebar und wir bemühen uns stetig, im Bereich der umweltfreundlichen Verpackungen Lösungen zu finden. Sie stehen nicht auf Plastik? Wir füllen Ihr Produkt auch gerne in Blechdosen in verschiedenen Größen ab.

Standbodenbeutel

Wir führen eine große Auswahl an neutralen, wiederverschließbaren Standbodenbeuteln in schwarz, weiß und silber in den verschiedensten Größen. Wir versenden Ihr Produkt im Beutel ohne Etikett oder übernehmen die Beklebung für Sie, damit Sie einen regalfertigen Artikel von uns erhalten. Außerdem bietet sich noch die Möglichkeit, bedruckte Beutel zu verwenden, die eine Mindestbestellmenge von 10.000 Stück haben. Neutrale Musterbeutel oder Sachets können ebenfalls produziert werden. Hier liegt die Mindestbestellmenge bei nur 1.000 Stück in Kombination mit einer Pulverbestellung.

Nahezu alle Aspekte Ihres Produkts und der Verpackung können nach Ihren Wünschen eingestellt werden – arbeiten Sie mit unserem Team um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu finden!

Beutel

Wir haben diverse neutrale Standbodenbeutel mit Zipper (Alu) in schwarz, weiß und silber in verschiedenen Größen am Lager. Diese etikettieren wir gerne mit Ihren Etiketten. Oder wir befüllen Ihre eigenen bedruckten Beutel. Gerne fertigen wir auch Sachets für Muster oder beispielsweise kleine Portionsbeutel. Sprechen Sie uns an, um mehr darüber zu erfahren!

Auf Wunsch packen wir Messlöffel mit in die Dose oder den Beutel und packen Ihre fertige Ware in Versandkartons oder haben Sie noch andere Wünsche? Natürlich verwenden wir hier auch von Ihnen beigestelltes Material, wenn Sie das möchten.

Unser Sales-Team berät Sie gern zum Thema Verpackungen!

Verpackungsmöglichkeiten

Big-Bag

Kombidose

Sack

Pappwickeldose

Blechdose

Dose

Sachet

Standbodenbeutel